Latest Products http://www.globalwinpex.com Latest Products Wed, 27 Jun 2018 10:39:45 +0530 en-us http://www.globalwinpex.com Nescafe Classic Instant Coffee http://www.globalwinpex.com/nescafe-classic-instant-coffee-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/nescafe-classic-instant-coffee-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Start your day right with the first sips of the world’s favourite coffee. Let the intense taste of Nescafé Classic. awaken your mind and body to new opportunities as the rich aroma of this distinctive blend unfolds.Quality Coffee Roast : Our finely ground signature coffee has a medium-dark roast that gives it full flavour, full aroma and wonderfully invigorating taste. We blend 100% pure natural Robusta coffee beans and then roast them to medium-dark deliciousness. With the new world class ERA technology, you get richer aroma and an unmatched coffee experience you’ve come to expect from Nescafé Classic.Details : The original NESCAFÉ coffee with unmistakable taste you know and love. A rich and delightful aroma. Made from medium-dark roasted Robusta beans which are expertly blended. Johnson's & Johnson's Baby Care Products http://www.globalwinpex.com/johnsons-johnsons-baby-care-products-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/johnsons-johnsons-baby-care-products-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Equipped with the most up-to-date inventory control and management system, we cater to the seasonal demand to a continuous one as well. We keep records of the products to make sure that the range is kept safe in our spacious warehouse. We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. Listerine Mouthwash http://www.globalwinpex.com/listerine-mouthwash-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/listerine-mouthwash-exporter.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team professionals ensure that smooth transactions are done and for that reason, we accept payments through letter of credit & money transfer. This makes us most reliable amidst the clients. We have a massive inventory in Gresik(Indonesia), and thus, we are capable of presenting the best in class range. Ricola Candies http://www.globalwinpex.com/ricola-candies-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/ricola-candies-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ricola Sugar Free 45 Gr Variant : Alpin Blackcurant Elderflower Original Herb Lemon Mountain Brez Cranbery Mountain Mint. Ricola Pearls 25 Gr Variant : Blackcurant Lemon Spearmint Strawberry. Greenfield UHT Milk http://www.globalwinpex.com/greenfield-uht-milk-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/greenfield-uht-milk-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the respected names engaged in the process of supplying quality Greenfield UHT Milk at nominal rates. We own a well-maintained storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients at a time. It is managed and maintained by the storekeepers. Del Monte Instant Coffee Drink http://www.globalwinpex.com/del-monte-instant-coffee-drink-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/del-monte-instant-coffee-drink-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distributi We have segregated our infrastructural facility into several units including packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products to ensuring hassle free deliveries. Klatu Santan Coconut Milk http://www.globalwinpex.com/klatu-santan-coconut-milk-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/klatu-santan-coconut-milk-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Sourced from trustworthy vendors, our entire lot of raw materials has been cross checked against varied quality parameters before using them in the production process. Kara Santan Coconut Milk http://www.globalwinpex.com/kara-santan-coconut-milk-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/kara-santan-coconut-milk-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Gresik(Indonesia) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. From traditional payment methods to modern ones, we are familiar with all of these payment methods. According to the suitability of patrons, we ensure the payment for an order is done conveniently. Dettol Soap http://www.globalwinpex.com/dettol-soap-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/dettol-soap-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of catering to the customers situated anywhere and we are located in Gresik(Indonesia). Clients' security is what we are concerned about and to eliminate this issue, we use leading technologies to make online and offline payments. Pantene Shampoo http://www.globalwinpex.com/pantene-shampoo-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/pantene-shampoo-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gently cleanses hair without drying the scalp, with weightless moisturisers that leave hair healthy and shiny. Enhanced with Zinc Pyrithione to help prevent reoccurrence of dandruff.   Details : Cleanses hair without drying the scalp Prevents reoccurrence of dandruff Hair feels healthier and shinier Richeese Nabati Wafer http://www.globalwinpex.com/richeese-nabati-wafer-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/richeese-nabati-wafer-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With complete security system and with the help of the leading technologies, we make it possible to make payments online. Fret not! We ensure that all the details are kept confidential and are not shared with the third party. In order to keep our offerings in safe and secure conditions, we have developed a storage unit and keep it updated with the defined industry standards. Wonderland Assorted Biscuits http://www.globalwinpex.com/wonderland-assorted-biscuits-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/wonderland-assorted-biscuits-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters to make sure that they adhere to global quality standards. We are one of the respected names in the market of Gresik(Indonesia) and are offering amazing deals on our products. Ichi Ocha Teh Melati Drink http://www.globalwinpex.com/ichi-ocha-teh-melati-drink-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/ichi-ocha-teh-melati-drink-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of Ichi Ocha Teh Melati Drink and offers the best deals. Raw materials that we use for the production of the finished products are bottleneck assets and thus are highly essential. We strictly check the entire lot of raw materials before procurement. Tresemme Shampoo http://www.globalwinpex.com/tresemme-shampoo-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/tresemme-shampoo-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 TRESemme shampoo with Vitamin H and silk protein intensely moisturizes dry, rough hair. For hair that feels detangled, more manageable, soft and smooth. Cocobit Fruit Flavored Drink http://www.globalwinpex.com/cocobit-fruit-flavored-drink-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/cocobit-fruit-flavored-drink-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our organization is to provide only quality approved products to the customers and thus we check each product at all stages. Now purchase Cocobit Fruit Flavored Drink at highly affordable prices from us. We are its well-known supplier in the country. Clear Hair Shampoo http://www.globalwinpex.com/clear-hair-shampoo-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/clear-hair-shampoo-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530  Details : Free of common chemical irritants such as dyes, fragrance, masking fragrance, lanolin, parabens, formaldehyde Ph. balanced and suitable for all hair types Cocamidopropyl betaine-free, sulfate-free Dermatologist tested Cafela Espresso Instant Coffee Drink http://www.globalwinpex.com/cafela-espresso-instant-coffee-drink-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/cafela-espresso-instant-coffee-drink-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With all the flavor of our classic coffee blend and no need for brewing, you can keep your day moving without ever missing a beat. And that, amigo, is a beautiful thing.   Details : Contains : Does not contain any of the 8 major allergens May Contain : Does not contain any of the 8 major allergens GIV Soap http://www.globalwinpex.com/giv-soap-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/giv-soap-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, Cash / Bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. With immense knowledge and expertise in this domain, we have made our position in the domestic market by providing GIV Soap. L'oreal Paris Hair Shampoo http://www.globalwinpex.com/loreal-paris-hair-shampoo-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/loreal-paris-hair-shampoo-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Total Repair 5 Repairing Shampoo helps fight against the five visible signs of damaged hair - hair fall, dryness, roughness, dullness, and split ends without weighing it down. Day after day, your hair is: 1. Strong 2. Supple 3. Smooth 4. Shiny 5. Protected   Benefits : Damaged hair can lack the natural cement which keeps the hair strong and resilient. To ensure cohesion and strength, the L’Oreal Laboratories have created Ceramide-Cement technology to replicate the hair’s natural cement, targetting the 5 problems. Indomie Instant Noodles http://www.globalwinpex.com/indomie-instant-noodles-exporter.htm http://www.globalwinpex.com/indomie-instant-noodles-exporter.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Halal Certified Use as a stir fry and soup base Largest well known instant noodle brand in Asia We offer a variety of flavors